Skip To Content
Information Session-Conversations with Doula Trainers (virtual) is a Course

Information Session-Conversations with Doula Trainers (virtual)

Jan 9, 2023 - Dec 31, 2023

Enroll

Full course description

JOIN OUR MONTHLY NETWORKING/Q&A MEETING

 

This free Simkin Center monthly virtual meeting is hosted by our Birth and Postpartum Doula Instructors. They will answer your questions about becoming a birth and/or postpartum doula and let you know about upcoming training opportunities. They also discuss the certification process. It’s a great opportunity for all birthing professionals to get together to share ideas and network.

 

MEETING DATES & TIME
These info sessions are live-remote via Zoom (see registration link below)

 

Monday, January 9, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, February 13, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, March 13, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, April 10, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, May 8, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, June 12, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, July 10, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, August 14, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, September 11, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, October 9, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, November 13, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
Monday, December 11, 2023, 5:00pm-6:00pm PST
 

After you enroll, please also register for this meeting using the Zoom link below,
Meeting Registration - Zoom

 

If you've joined us in the past, please make sure to re-register using the Zoom link above.

 

Contact Us
(425) 602-3361
simkincenter@bastyr.edu
Simkin Center | Bastyr University

Sign up for this course today!

Enroll